SNSN Radio Newscast

Wolverine and Panther Players Honored by the ECC is as Follows….


griswold plainfield

Congratulations to the Following Football players for being recognized by the ECC Conference…

First team offense – Davaughn Luty (Griswold), Cameron Gonzales (Plainfield) … First team defense: Kenny Richards (Griswold), Nik Khaledi (Plainfield), Marcus Robinson (Plainfield), Devinn McGale (Plainfield)

First team specialists: Bryce Mileski (Griswold) Kicker

Honorable mention: Sam Zurowski (Plainfield), Kyle Holt (Plainfield), Chase Latour (Plainfield), Kegan Marcoux (Plainfield), Nate Yeaton (Griswold)

Sportsmanship award: Tim Chester (Griswold), Marcus Robinson (Plainfield)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *