New Year Brings Newly Elected Officers in the Jewett City Fire Department

This article was published on: 01/2/17 4:44 PM by Mike Minarsky


The Borough of Jewett City has a new set of officers in the Fire Department. Here are the officers for 2017…

Chief – C56

Louis Demicco III

Deputy Chief – C156

Ken Comfort

Captain – C256

Tim Gardner

1st Lieutenant – C356

Tom Mieldzioc

2nd Lieutenant – C456

John St. Denis


Scott Walker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *